Tableau does not recognize Central v.06 OData link

Greetings ODK friends and family,

I am quite new to ODK and have been experimenting with the newest features as I go along. I have attempted to find a response to this question everywhere, but there does not seem to be a thread on this, so this is a cry for help.

1. What is the problem? Be very detailed.

I have upgraded ODK central to the latest version (v.06), and use DigitalOcean to run it. The server holds two forms, both have media attachments (photos). One of the forms has a repeat pattern in it, the other one does not. The research team is continuing to upload data without any major issues. I am able to export one of the forms (without the repeat pattern) where the .csv file contains all data that was collected. The other form that has a repeat pattern (.zip file contains two .csv files) contains only a fraction of uploaded data - the Parent Key .csv file has all data, while the subkey .csv that has the repeat pattern and indicator containing photo does not seem to go above more than 144 entries, while there are a total of 585 photos in the media folder.

I am interested in developing a dashboard for the data being uploaded. I downloaded Tableau Public 2019.4.0 on my desktop and tried to connect it with ODK Central, by pressing on the Analyze via OData. After trying to enter the OData link from ODK Central, Tableau indicates that the file does not exist. The login credentials are for the main administrator of the server.

2. What app or server are you using and on what device and operating system? Include version numbers.

ODK Central Beta v.06, DigitalOcean

3. What you have you tried to fix the problem?

First upgraded ODK Central to Beta v.06 in order to check whether this was a bug that was identified and fixed. The missing entry issue tried to use ODK Briefcase, but it eventually exported empty forms.